Partagas Linea Maestra – Maestros

CHF 85.00

CHF 85.00

In stock

CHF 1'850.00

Available on backorder

At last year’s Habanos Festival 2023, Habanos S.A. presented
Habanos S.A.
proudly presented the new Partagas Linea Maestra. This exclusive master line, wrapped in an unusual yet elegant blue, will now expand the Partagas range with a premium series.

All three new formats in this series have a slightly rounded head shape, a feature not currently found in any other Habanos cigar range. The first impression of these cigars is surprisingly mild for a
Partagas blend
and offers a creamy smoking pleasure.

The Partagas Linea Maestra tobaccos undergo a special fermentation process, similar to the tobaccos from
Cohiba
which undergo several fermentation cycles. The sweetness of these tobaccos is significantly influenced by their position on the border between seco and ligero. In contrast, Volado tobacco, which grows further down the plant, tends to taste bitter.

The Linea Maestra is introduced as a premiere for the Cuban cigar conglomerate with a diameter of 46 to 56 ring gauge. The three variants in this series appear to be completely new, identified by the factory designations Deleites, Bondadosos and Gustosos.

Each box of the
Linea Maestra contains 20 cigars
and is designated as a special edition by the Partagas manufactory. Habanos S.A. emphasizes that the Linea Maestra is a tribute to the unique origin, acquired knowledge and tradition of Habanos, which makes it a ritual pleasure, and to the masters who make true masterpieces possible for enthusiasts.

We currently only have a few boxes in stock, which is why we can only offer them for sale individually. Each of these three fine and exceptional cigars belongs in every humidor.
humidor
.

 

 

 

Additional information

Dimensions132 × 22.23 mm
Format

Maestros

Partagas Linea Maestra – Maestros

CHF 85.00

CHF 85.00

En stock

CHF 1'850.00

Disponible sur commande

Lors du Festival Habanos 2023 de l’année dernière, Habanos a présenté une nouvelle gamme de cigares.
Habanos S.A.
a fièrement présenté la nouvelle Partagas Linea Maestra. Cette ligne de maîtres exclusive, habillée d’un bleu inhabituel mais raffiné, viendra désormais enrichir la gamme Partagas d’une série haut de gamme.

Les trois nouveaux formats de cette série présentent une forme de tête légèrement arrondie, une caractéristique que l’on ne retrouve actuellement dans aucune autre gamme de cigares Habanos. La première impression de ces cigares est étonnamment douce pour un
Partagas-Blend
et offre un plaisir de fumer onctueux.

Les tabacs de Partagas Linea Maestra subissent un processus de fermentation spécial, similaire à celui des tabacs de
Cohiba
qui subissent plusieurs cycles de fermentation. La douceur de ces tabacs est largement influencée par leur position à la frontière entre le seco et le ligero. En revanche, le tabac volado, qui pousse plus bas sur la plante, a plutôt tendance à avoir un goût amer.

La Linea Maestra est lancée comme une première pour le conglomérat de cigares cubains, avec un diamètre de 46 à 56 mesures de bague. Les trois variantes de cette série semblent être totalement nouvelles, caractérisées par les noms d’usine Deleites, Bondadosos et Gustosos.

Chaque boîte de la
Linea Maestra contient 20 cigares
et est qualifiée d’édition spéciale par la manufacture Partagas. Habanos S.A. souligne que la Linea Maestra est un hommage aux origines uniques, aux connaissances acquises et à la tradition du Habanos, qui en font un plaisir rituel, et aux maîtres qui permettent aux passionnés de réaliser de véritables chefs-d’œuvre.

Actuellement, nous n’avons que quelques caisses en stock, c’est pourquoi nous ne pouvons les proposer à la vente qu’à l’unité. Chacun de ces trois cigares nobles et exceptionnels doit figurer dans chaque
Humidor
.

 

 

 

Informations complémentaires

Dimensions132 × 22.23 mm
Format

Maestros